2019 Tokyo Tech Visionary Project 16

Font size  SML

Register update notification mail Add to favorite lecture list
Academic unit or major
Humanities and social science courses
Instructor(s)
Inohara Takehiro 
Course component(s)
Lecture / Exercise
Day/Period(Room No.)
Mon3-4(W931)  Thr5-6(講堂)  
Group
16
Course number
LAH.C101
Credits
2
Academic year
2019
Offered quarter
1Q
Syllabus updated
2019/11/5
Lecture notes updated
2019/5/31
Language used
Japanese
Access Index

Lecture

Lecture 1 Lecture (1)- Orientation- What are the liberal arts? (Lecturer: Ikegami Akira)

2019.4.4(Thu.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 2 Exercise (1)- Introduction to group work- Self-introduction

2019.4.8(Mon.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 3 Lecture (2)- Social engagement (Guest lecturer: Kumi Imai)

2019.4.11(Thu.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 4 Exercise (2)- Group work

2019.4.15(Mon.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 5 Lecture (3)- Liberal Arts and Innovation (Guest lecturer: Norihiko Sasaki)

2019.4.18(Thu.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 6 Exercise (3)- Group work

2019.4.22(Mon.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 7 Lecture (4)- Drama and Communication (Guest lecturer: Oriza Hirata)

2019.4.25(Thu.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 8 Exercise (4)- Group work

2019.5.9(Thu.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 9 Exercise (5)- Book review writing workshop

2019.5.13(Mon.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 10 Lecture (5)- Who are the parties concerned? (Guest lecturer: Michi Nagano)

2019.5.16(Thu.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 11 Exercise (6)- Group work

2019.5.20(Mon.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 12 Lecture (6)- Modern Society and Religion (Guest lecturer: Tessyuu Syaku)

2019.5.23(Thu.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 13 Exercise (7)- Group work

2019.5.27(Mon.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 14 Lecture (7)- Symposium on university learning

2019.5.30(Thu.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 15 Exercise (8)- Presentation

2019.6.3(Mon.) 3-4Session

Get Adobe Reader

It is necessary for those who refer to the PDF file to use "Adobe Reader" as the plug-in software of Adobe System Company.
If you don't have the software, please download from this item (free).

Creative Commons License