2016 Graduate Methodologies in Politics, Law and Administration S1

Font size  SML

Register update notification mail Add to favorite lecture list
Academic unit or major
Graduate major in Social and Human Sciences
Instructor(s)
Kaneko Hironao  Nishida Ryosuke 
Course component(s)
Lecture     
Day/Period(Room No.)
Fri3-4(W9-910)  
Group
-
Course number
SHS.P461
Credits
2
Academic year
2016
Offered quarter
1-2Q
Syllabus updated
2016/4/27
Lecture notes updated
2016/4/29
Language used
Japanese
Access Index

Exercise

Lecture 1 legal search, Japanese law and cases

2016.4.15(Fri.) 3-4Session

Exercise

Lecture 2 Japanese case review-part1

2016.4.22(Fri.) 3-4Session

Exercise

Lecture 3 Japanese case review-part2

2016.4.29(Fri.) 3-4Session

Exercise

Lecture 4 U Case review-part1

2016.5.6(Fri.) 3-4Session

Exercise

Lecture 5 US Case review -part 2

2016.5.13(Fri.) 3-4Session

Exercise

Lecture 6 Practice 1

2016.5.20(Fri.) 3-4Session

Exercise

Lecture 7 Practice 2

2016.5.27(Fri.) 3-4Session

Midterm Examination

Lecture 8  

2016.6.3(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 9  

2016.6.17(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 10  

2016.6.24(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 11  

2016.7.1(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 12  

2016.7.8(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 13  

2016.7.15(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 14  

2016.7.22(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 15  

2016.7.29(Fri.) 3-4Session

Get Adobe Reader

It is necessary for those who refer to the PDF file to use "Adobe Reader" as the plug-in software of Adobe System Company.
If you don't have the software, please download from this item (free).

Creative Commons License