2016 Engineering Measurement

Font size  SML

Register update notification mail Add to favorite lecture list
Academic unit or major
Undergraduate major in Transdisciplinary Science and Engineering
Instructor(s)
Akita Daisuke  Takada Jun-Ichi  Takahashi Kunio  Nakasaki Kiyohiko  Iio Shunji  Hayashizaki Noriyosu   
Course component(s)
Lecture
Day/Period(Room No.)
Mon1-2(W934)  Thr3-4(W934)  
Group
-
Course number
TSE.A231
Credits
2
Academic year
2016
Offered quarter
1Q
Syllabus updated
2017/1/11
Lecture notes updated
2016/4/24
Language used
Japanese
Access Index

Lecture

Lecture 1 Introduction, Uncertainty (1) (Takada)

2016.4.7(Thu.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 2 Uncertainty (2) (Takada)

2016.4.11(Mon.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 3 OPamp circuit, counter (Takada)

2016.4.14(Thu.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 4  

2016.4.18(Mon.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 5  

2016.4.21(Thu.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 6  

2016.4.25(Mon.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 7  

2016.4.28(Thu.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 8  

2016.5.2(Mon.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 9  

2016.5.9(Mon.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 10  

2016.5.12(Thu.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 11  

2016.5.16(Mon.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 12  

2016.5.19(Thu.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 13  

2016.5.23(Mon.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 14  

2016.5.26(Thu.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 15  

2016.5.30(Mon.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 16  

2016.6.2(Thu.) 3-4Session

Get Adobe Reader

It is necessary for those who refer to the PDF file to use "Adobe Reader" as the plug-in software of Adobe System Company.
If you don't have the software, please download from this item (free).

Creative Commons License