2018 Logic and Computation

Font size  SML

Register update notification mail Add to favorite lecture list
Academic unit or major
Graduate major in Mathematical and Computing Science
Instructor(s)
Kashima Ryo  Nishizaki Shin-Ya 
Course component(s)
Lecture
Day/Period(Room No.)
Tue1-2(W833)  Fri1-2(W833)  
Group
-
Course number
MCS.T416
Credits
2
Academic year
2018
Offered quarter
1Q
Syllabus updated
2018/4/6
Lecture notes updated
2018/6/5
Language used
English
Access Index

Lecture

Lecture 1

2018.4.10(Tue.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 2  

2018.4.13(Fri.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 3  

2018.4.17(Tue.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 4  

2018.4.20(Fri.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 5  

2018.4.24(Tue.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 6  

2018.4.27(Fri.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 7  

2018.5.1(Tue.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 8  

2018.5.8(Tue.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 9  

2018.5.11(Fri.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 10  

2018.5.15(Tue.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 11  

2018.5.18(Fri.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 12  

2018.5.22(Tue.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 13  

2018.5.25(Fri.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 14  

2018.5.29(Tue.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 15  

2018.6.1(Fri.) 1-2Session

End of Term Examination

Lecture 16  

2018.6.5(Tue.) 1-2Session

Get Adobe Reader

It is necessary for those who refer to the PDF file to use "Adobe Reader" as the plug-in software of Adobe System Company.
If you don't have the software, please download from this item (free).

Creative Commons License