2016 Topics of Industrial Engineering and Economics

Font size  SML

Register update notification mail Add to favorite lecture list
Academic unit or major
Undergraduate major in Industrial Engineering and Economics
Instructor(s)
Yoshimura Kentarou      Mineo Keishi    Higuchi Masayoshi  Negishi Kumi        Yamamoto Osamu  Kuno Yuki    Yamato Takehiko 
Course component(s)
Lecture     
Day/Period(Room No.)
Mon7-8(経営工学演習室)  Thr7-8(経営工学演習室)  
Group
-
Course number
IEE.C330
Credits
2
Academic year
2016
Offered quarter
4Q
Syllabus updated
2016/8/5
Lecture notes updated
2016/12/19
Language used
Japanese
Access Index

Lecture

Lecture 1

2016.12.1(Thu.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 2  

2016.12.5(Mon.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 3  

2016.12.8(Thu.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 4  

2016.12.12(Mon.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 5  

2016.12.15(Thu.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 6  

2016.12.19(Mon.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 7  

2016.12.22(Thu.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 8  

2016.12.26(Mon.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 9  

2017.1.12(Thu.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 10  

2017.1.16(Mon.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 11  

2017.1.19(Thu.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 12  

2017.1.23(Mon.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 13  

2017.1.26(Thu.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 14  

2017.1.30(Mon.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 15  

2017.2.6(Mon.) 7-8Session

Get Adobe Reader

It is necessary for those who refer to the PDF file to use "Adobe Reader" as the plug-in software of Adobe System Company.
If you don't have the software, please download from this item (free).

Creative Commons License