2018 Experiments of Information and Communications Engineering II

Font size  SML

Register update notification mail Add to favorite lecture list
Academic unit or major
Undergraduate major in Information and Communications Engineering
Instructor(s)
Kasai Kenta  Obi Takashi  Suzuki Hiroyuki  Hisakata Rumi  Matsuta Tetsunao 
Course component(s)
Lecture /     
Day/Period(Room No.)
Tue3-4(VLSI設計室)  Fri1-4(VLSI設計室)  
Group
-
Course number
ICT.E218
Credits
2
Academic year
2018
Offered quarter
4Q
Syllabus updated
2018/11/21
Lecture notes updated
2019/2/1
Language used
Japanese
Access Index
Supplementary documents 

Lecture

Lecture 1

2018.11.30(Fri.) 1-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 2  

2018.12.4(Tue.) 3-4Session

Experiment/Field Work

Lecture 3  

2018.12.7(Fri.) 1-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 4  

2018.12.11(Tue.) 3-4Session

Experiment/Field Work

Lecture 5  

2018.12.14(Fri.) 1-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 6  

2018.12.18(Tue.) 3-4Session

Experiment/Field Work

Lecture 7  

2018.12.21(Fri.) 1-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 8  

2018.12.25(Tue.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 9  

2019.1.8(Tue.) 3-4Session

Experiment/Field Work

Lecture 10  

2019.1.11(Fri.) 1-4Session

Experiment/Field Work

Lecture 11  

2019.1.15(Tue.) 3-4Session

Experiment/Field Work

Lecture 12  

2019.1.22(Tue.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 13  

2019.1.25(Fri.) 1-4Session

Experiment/Field Work

Lecture 14  

2019.1.29(Tue.) 3-4Session

Experiment/Field Work

Lecture 15  

2019.2.1(Fri.) 1-4Session

Get Adobe Reader

It is necessary for those who refer to the PDF file to use "Adobe Reader" as the plug-in software of Adobe System Company.
If you don't have the software, please download from this item (free).

Creative Commons License