2018 Advanced Computer Programming (ICT)

Font size  SML

Register update notification mail Add to favorite lecture list
Academic unit or major
Undergraduate major in Information and Communications Engineering
Instructor(s)
Ogata Wakaha  Sugino Nobuhiko  Kanbara Hiroyuki  Koriyama Tomoki 
Course component(s)
Lecture /
Mode of instruction
 
Day/Period(Room No.)
Tue5-6(情報工学系計算機室)  Fri5-8(情報工学系計算機室)  
Group
-
Course number
ICT.P208
Credits
2
Academic year
2018
Offered quarter
2Q
Syllabus updated
2018/4/6
Lecture notes updated
2018/8/3
Language used
Japanese
Access Index

Lecture

Lecture 1 Review of programming and fundamentals on algorithms

2018.6.12(Tue.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 2  

2018.6.15(Fri.) 5-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 3  

2018.6.19(Tue.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 4  

2018.6.22(Fri.) 5-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 5  

2018.6.26(Tue.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 6  

2018.6.29(Fri.) 5-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 7  

2018.7.3(Tue.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 8  

2018.7.6(Fri.) 5-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 9  

2018.7.10(Tue.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 10  

2018.7.13(Fri.) 5-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 11  

2018.7.17(Tue.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 12  

2018.7.20(Fri.) 5-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 13  

2018.7.24(Tue.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 14  

2018.7.27(Fri.) 5-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 15  

2018.7.31(Tue.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 16  

2018.8.3(Fri.) 5-8Session

Get Adobe Reader

It is necessary for those who refer to the PDF file to use "Adobe Reader" as the plug-in software of Adobe System Company.
If you don't have the software, please download from this item (free).

Creative Commons License