2020 Practical Creative Design

Font size  SML

Register update notification mail Add to favorite lecture list
Academic unit or major
Graduate major in Human Centered Science and Biomedical Engineering
Instructor(s)
Nasu Satoshi  Hata Takeshi  Hayashi Tomohiro  Nakamura Nobuhiro  Yagi Tohru  Ogura Shunichiro  Yamamoto Naoyuki  Kajiwara Susumu  Morita Toshisuke  Shimada Nagato  Baba Hidehiko  Akimoto Jin 
Course component(s)
Lecture / Exercise     
Day/Period(Room No.)
Tue5-8(B1−3F, PEECsラボ, , B1−3F, PEECsLab)  
Group
-
Course number
HCB.C501
Credits
3
Academic year
2020
Offered quarter
3-4Q
Syllabus updated
2020/9/18
Lecture notes updated
2020/10/9
Language used
Japanese
Access Index

Lecture

Lecture 1

2020.10.6(Tue.) 5-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 2  

2020.10.13(Tue.) 5-8Session

Exercise

Lecture 3  

2020.10.20(Tue.) 5-8Session

Exercise

Lecture 4  

2020.10.27(Tue.) 5-8Session

Exercise

Lecture 5  

2020.11.10(Tue.) 5-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 6  

2020.11.17(Tue.) 5-8Session

Exercise

Lecture 7  

2020.11.24(Tue.) 5-8Session

Exercise

Lecture 8  

2020.12.8(Tue.) 5-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 9  

2020.12.15(Tue.) 5-8Session

Exercise

Lecture 10  

2020.12.22(Tue.) 5-8Session

Exercise

Lecture 11  

2021.1.12(Tue.) 5-8Session

Exercise

Lecture 12  

2021.1.19(Tue.) 5-8Session

Exercise

Lecture 13  

2021.1.26(Tue.) 5-8Session

Exercise

Lecture 14  

2021.2.2(Tue.) 5-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 15  

2021.2.9(Tue.) 5-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 16  

2021.2.16(Tue.) 5-8Session

Get Adobe Reader

It is necessary for those who refer to the PDF file to use "Adobe Reader" as the plug-in software of Adobe System Company.
If you don't have the software, please download from this item (free).

Creative Commons License