2019 Linear Algebra I / Recitation H(48~53)

Font size  SML

Register update notification mail Add to favorite lecture list
Academic unit or major
Basic science and technology courses
Instructor(s)
Ninomiya Syoiti  Minagawa Tatsuhiro 
Course component(s)
Lecture / Exercise
Mode of instruction
 
Day/Period(Room No.)
Mon1-2(H121)  Wed3-4(W621)  Fri3-4(W241)  
Group
H(48~53)
Course number
LAS.M102
Credits
2
Academic year
2019
Offered quarter
2Q
Syllabus updated
2019/3/18
Lecture notes updated
2019/8/2
Language used
Japanese
Access Index

Lecture

Lecture 1 Introduction/Coodinate space

2019.6.14(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 2 Definitions of Matrices and vector spaces

2019.6.17(Mon.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 3  

2019.6.19(Wed.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 4 Examples of vector spaces/subspace

2019.6.21(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 5 Linear independence 1

2019.6.24(Mon.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 6  

2019.6.26(Wed.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 7 Linear independence 2

2019.6.28(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 8 basis and dimension

2019.7.1(Mon.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 9  

2019.7.3(Wed.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 10 mid term test

2019.7.5(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 11 dimension of subspaces

2019.7.8(Mon.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 12  

2019.7.10(Wed.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 13 Linear map (1)

2019.7.12(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 14 Linear map(2), definition, examples, existence, and composition

2019.7.15(Mon.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 15  

2019.7.17(Wed.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 16 Products of matrices and vectors, products of matrices

2019.7.19(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 17 Spaces of linear maps, image and kernel, rank of matrices, Gaussian elimination

2019.7.22(Mon.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 18  

2019.7.24(Wed.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 19 Symmetric group and Existence and uniqueness of determinant maps

2019.7.26(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 20 Calculation of determinants

2019.7.29(Mon.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 21  

2019.7.31(Wed.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 22 determinant(2)

2019.8.2(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 23 The last Examination

2019.8.5(Mon.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 24  

2019.8.7(Wed.) 3-4Session

Get Adobe Reader

It is necessary for those who refer to the PDF file to use "Adobe Reader" as the plug-in software of Adobe System Company.
If you don't have the software, please download from this item (free).

Creative Commons License