2019 Technical Management for Sustainable Engineering

Font size  SML

Register update notification mail Add to favorite lecture list
Academic unit or major
Breadth courses
Instructor(s)
Kobayashi Yoshinao  Hanaoka Shinya  Hatta Toshiyuki  Ogibayashi Shigeaki  Peter Wesp  Nagahama Kenji 
Class Format
Lecture     
Media-enhanced courses
Day/Period(Room No.)
Tue5-6(W936)  Fri5-6(W936)  
Group
-
Course number
LAW.X414
Credits
2
Academic year
2019
Offered quarter
3Q
Syllabus updated
-
Lecture notes updated
2019/10/13
Language used
English
Access Index

Lecture

Lecture 1 Outline of Intellectual Property System

2019.10.8(Tue.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 2 Decision-Making Theory

2019.10.11(Fri.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 3 Legal Operation of Intellectual Property

2019.10.15(Tue.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 4 Introduction to Economics

2019.10.18(Fri.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 5 Introduction to modeling and simulation for social systems

2019.10.25(Fri.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 6 Fundamentals of Accounting

2019.10.29(Tue.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 7 Accounting for Business Enterprise

2019.11.1(Fri.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 8 How to Obtain Strong Patents

2019.11.5(Tue.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 9 Inventions by Employees

2019.11.8(Fri.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 10 Strategic Use of Accounting

2019.11.12(Tue.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 11 Management of Technology

2019.11.15(Fri.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 12 Introduction to Project Management

2019.11.19(Tue.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 13 Risk Management of International Project

2019.11.22(Fri.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 14 Project Time Management

2019.11.26(Tue.) 5-6Session

Get Adobe Reader

It is necessary for those who refer to the PDF file to use "Adobe Reader" as the plug-in software of Adobe System Company.
If you don't have the software, please download from this item (free).

Creative Commons License