2019 Course Assistance in Social and Human Sciences S3

Font size  SML

Register update notification mail Add to favorite lecture list
Academic unit or major
Graduate major in Social and Human Sciences
Instructor(s)
Kawamura Aya  Yamamoto Hilofumi  Inohara Takehiro  Sakuma Kunihiro  Suda Kazuhiro 
Course component(s)
Day/Period(Room No.)
Fri9-10(W9-707)  
Group
-
Course number
SHS.L671
Credits
1
Academic year
2019
Offered quarter
1-2Q
Syllabus updated
2019/3/25
Lecture notes updated
2019/6/17
Language used
Japanese
Access Index

Lecture

Lecture 1

2019.4.12(Fri.) 9-10Session

Lecture

Lecture 2  

2019.4.19(Fri.) 9-10Session

Lecture

Lecture 3  

2019.4.26(Fri.) 9-10Session

Lecture

Lecture 4  

2019.5.10(Fri.) 9-10Session

Lecture

Lecture 5  

2019.5.17(Fri.) 9-10Session

Lecture

Lecture 6  

2019.5.24(Fri.) 9-10Session

Lecture

Lecture 7  

2019.5.31(Fri.) 9-10Session

Lecture

Lecture 8  

2019.6.7(Fri.) 9-10Session

Lecture

Lecture 9  

2019.6.14(Fri.) 9-10Session

Lecture

Lecture 10  

2019.6.21(Fri.) 9-10Session

Lecture

Lecture 11  

2019.6.28(Fri.) 9-10Session

Lecture

Lecture 12  

2019.7.5(Fri.) 9-10Session

Lecture

Lecture 13  

2019.7.12(Fri.) 9-10Session

Lecture

Lecture 14  

2019.7.19(Fri.) 9-10Session

Lecture

Lecture 15  

2019.7.26(Fri.) 9-10Session

Lecture

Lecture 16  

2019.8.2(Fri.) 9-10Session

Get Adobe Reader

It is necessary for those who refer to the PDF file to use "Adobe Reader" as the plug-in software of Adobe System Company.
If you don't have the software, please download from this item (free).

Creative Commons License