2017 Graduate Methodologies in Politics, Law and Administration S1

Font size  SML

Register update notification mail Add to favorite lecture list
Academic unit or major
Graduate major in Social and Human Sciences
Instructor(s)
Kaneko Hironao  Nishida Ryosuke 
Course component(s)
Lecture     
Day/Period(Room No.)
Fri3-4(W9-910)  
Group
-
Course number
SHS.P461
Credits
2
Academic year
2017
Offered quarter
1-2Q
Syllabus updated
2017/3/17
Lecture notes updated
2017/5/26
Language used
Japanese
Access Index

Lecture

Lecture 1 Legal study method1 (legal information research Japan)

2017.4.14(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 2 Legal study method2 (legal information research Japan)

2017.4.21(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 3 Legal study method3 (case research Japan)

2017.4.28(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 4 Legal study method4 (case research Japan)

2017.5.12(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 5 Legal study method5 (Foreign law research)

2017.5.19(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 6 Legal study method6 (Foreign case research)

2017.5.26(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 7 Legal study method7 (presentation)

2017.6.2(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 8 Midterm discussion

2017.6.8(Thu.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 9 Basic case study for social science.

2017.6.16(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 10 Research design and hypothesis

2017.6.23(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 11 The way of writing research background.

2017.6.30(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 12 The novelty of the research

2017.7.7(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 13 Research method and plan.

2017.7.14(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 14 Tips for research design and writing.

2017.7.21(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 15 Overview the class and reporting

2017.7.28(Fri.) 3-4Session

Get Adobe Reader

It is necessary for those who refer to the PDF file to use "Adobe Reader" as the plug-in software of Adobe System Company.
If you don't have the software, please download from this item (free).

Creative Commons License