2019 Advanced Electromagnetic Waves

Font size  SML

Register update notification mail Add to favorite lecture list
Academic unit or major
Graduate major in Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Instructor(s)
Hirokawa Jiro 
Course component(s)
Lecture
Day/Period(Room No.)
Tue5-6(S223)  Fri5-6(S223)  
Group
-
Course number
EEE.S401
Credits
2
Academic year
2019
Offered quarter
1Q
Syllabus updated
2019/4/5
Lecture notes updated
2019/5/24
Language used
English
Access Index

Lecture

Lecture 1 Radiation from source

2019.4.9(Tue.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 2 Solution to wave equation

2019.4.12(Fri.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 3 Structure of solution to wave equation

2019.4.16(Tue.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 4 Integral expression of electromagnetic wave

2019.4.19(Fri.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 5 Field equivalent theorem

2019.4.23(Tue.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 6 Understanding of field equivalence theorem in plane wave propagation

2019.4.26(Fri.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 7 Application of field equivalent theorem in radiation from a dipole antenna

2019.5.7(Tue.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 8 Homogeneous solution in rectangular coordinate system

2019.5.10(Fri.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 9 Summation form for electromagnetic field in shorted parallel plates

2019.5.14(Tue.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 10 Integral form for electromagnetic field in shorted parallel plates

2019.5.17(Fri.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 11 Homogeneous solution in cylindrical coordinate system

2019.5.21(Tue.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 12 Analysis of radiation by line current in cylindrical coordinate system

2019.5.24(Fri.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 13 Scattering of electromagnetic field by a half plane

2019.5.28(Tue.) 5-6Session

Supplementary Lecture

Lecture 14  

2019.5.31(Fri.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 15 Diffraction phenomena of electromagnetic field

2019.6.4(Tue.) 5-6Session

End of Term Examination

Lecture 16 Exam

2019.6.7(Fri.) 5-6Session

Get Adobe Reader

It is necessary for those who refer to the PDF file to use "Adobe Reader" as the plug-in software of Adobe System Company.
If you don't have the software, please download from this item (free).

Creative Commons License