2016 Chemical Reaction Engineering

Font size  SML

Register update notification mail Add to favorite lecture list
Academic unit or major
Undergraduate major in Transdisciplinary Science and Engineering
Instructor(s)
Hinode Hirofumi  Cross Jeffrey Scott  Takeshita Kenji  Nakasaki Kiyohiko  Chiba Satoshi  Egashira Ryuichi  Matsumoto Yoshihisa  Andrews Eden Mariquit 
Course component(s)
Lecture     
Day/Period(Room No.)
Wed3-4(S513)  Fri3-4(S513)  
Group
-
Course number
TSE.A204
Credits
2
Academic year
2016
Offered quarter
3Q
Syllabus updated
2017/1/11
Lecture notes updated
2016/11/16
Language used
Japanese
Access Index

Lecture

Lecture 1

2016.9.23(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 2  

2016.9.28(Wed.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 3  

2016.9.30(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 4  

2016.10.5(Wed.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 5  

2016.10.12(Wed.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 6  

2016.10.14(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 7  

2016.10.19(Wed.) 3-4Session

Midterm Examination

Lecture 8  

2016.10.21(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 9  

2016.10.26(Wed.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 10  

2016.10.28(Fri.) 3-4Session

Exercise

Lecture 11  

2016.11.2(Wed.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 12  

2016.11.4(Fri.) 3-4Session

Exercise

Lecture 13  

2016.11.9(Wed.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 14  

2016.11.11(Fri.) 3-4Session

Exercise

Lecture 15  

2016.11.16(Wed.) 3-4Session

End of Term Examination

Lecture 16  

2016.11.18(Fri.) 3-4Session

Get Adobe Reader

It is necessary for those who refer to the PDF file to use "Adobe Reader" as the plug-in software of Adobe System Company.
If you don't have the software, please download from this item (free).

Creative Commons License