2019 Water Environmental Engineering

Font size  SML

Register update notification mail Add to favorite lecture list
Academic unit or major
Undergraduate major in Civil and Environmental Engineering
Instructor(s)
Yoshimura Chihiro  Fujii Manabu 
Course component(s)
Lecture
Day/Period(Room No.)
Mon1-2(M114)  Thr1-2(M114)  
Group
-
Course number
CVE.G310
Credits
2
Academic year
2019
Offered quarter
2Q
Syllabus updated
2019/3/18
Lecture notes updated
2019/7/29
Language used
Japanese
Access Index

Lecture

Lecture 1 History and Planning of Sewer System and Waste Water Treatment

2019.6.13(Thu.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 2 Aquatic Chemistry 1- Organic matters etc

2019.6.17(Mon.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 3 Waste Water Treatment Technology

2019.6.20(Thu.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 4 Microbes and Waste Water Treatment

2019.6.24(Mon.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 5 Advanced Water Treatment and Water Reuse

2019.6.27(Thu.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 6 History and Planning of Water Supply System

2019.7.1(Mon.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 7 Mid-term exam

2019.7.4(Thu.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 8 Fundamentals of Analytical Chemistry

2019.7.8(Mon.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 9 Aquatic Chemistry 2- pH,Solubility, Alkalinity, Other related topics

2019.7.11(Thu.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 10 Water Treatment Technology in Water Supply 1

2019.7.15(Mon.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 11 Water Treatment Technology in Water Supply 2

2019.7.18(Thu.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 12 Basics of Ecology

2019.7.22(Mon.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 13 Ecosystem in Aquatic Environment

2019.7.25(Thu.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 14 Management of Water Environment 1

2019.7.29(Mon.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 15 Management of Water Environment 2

2019.8.1(Thu.) 1-2Session

End of Term Examination

Lecture 16 Final exam

2019.8.5(Mon.) 1-2Session

Get Adobe Reader

It is necessary for those who refer to the PDF file to use "Adobe Reader" as the plug-in software of Adobe System Company.
If you don't have the software, please download from this item (free).

Creative Commons License