2016 Biochemical Engineering

Font size  SML

Register update notification mail Add to favorite lecture list
Academic unit or major
Undergraduate major in Life Science and Technology
Instructor(s)
Tanji Yasunori  Ueda Hiroshi  Hirasawa Takashi 
Class Format
Lecture     
Media-enhanced courses
Day/Period(Room No.)
Mon1-2(W241)  Thr1-2(W241)  
Group
-
Course number
LST.A353
Credits
2
Academic year
2016
Offered quarter
3Q
Syllabus updated
2016/4/27
Lecture notes updated
2016/11/21
Language used
Japanese
Access Index

Lecture

Lecture 1

2016.9.26(Mon.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 2  

2016.9.29(Thu.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 3  

2016.10.3(Mon.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 4  

2016.10.6(Thu.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 5  

2016.10.13(Thu.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 6  

2016.10.17(Mon.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 7  

2016.10.20(Thu.) 1-2Session

Midterm Examination

Lecture 8  

2016.10.24(Mon.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 9  

2016.10.27(Thu.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 10  

2016.10.31(Mon.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 11  

2016.11.3(Thu.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 12  

2016.11.7(Mon.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 13  

2016.11.10(Thu.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 14  

2016.11.14(Mon.) 1-2Session

End of Term Examination

Lecture 15  

2016.11.17(Thu.) 1-2Session

Get Adobe Reader

It is necessary for those who refer to the PDF file to use "Adobe Reader" as the plug-in software of Adobe System Company.
If you don't have the software, please download from this item (free).

Creative Commons License