2018 Internet Infrastructure

Font size  SML

Register update notification mail Add to favorite lecture list
Academic unit or major
Graduate major in Computer Science
Instructor(s)
Ohta Masataka 
Course component(s)
Lecture
Mode of instruction
 
Day/Period(Room No.)
Tue1-2(W833)  Fri1-2(W833)  
Group
-
Course number
CSC.T441
Credits
2
Academic year
2018
Offered quarter
2Q
Syllabus updated
2018/3/20
Lecture notes updated
2018/7/19
Language used
Japanese
Access Index

Lecture

Lecture 1 Principle of the Internet

2018.6.12(Tue.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 2 Physical Layer of the Internet

2018.6.15(Fri.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 3 Datalink Layer

2018.6.19(Tue.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 4 IPv4, ICMP, ARP

2018.6.22(Fri.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 5 IPv6, ND, New Generation Network

2018.6.26(Tue.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 6 IP Security

2018.6.29(Fri.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 7 NAT, DHCP

2018.7.3(Tue.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 8 Routing: IGP, policy, multihoming, mobility

2018.7.6(Fri.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 9 outing & Datalink Layer (IX, ROLC, MPLS, TE)

2018.7.10(Tue.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 10 Routing: Multicast, Route Aggregation

2018.7.13(Fri.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 11 QoS (Delay, Bandwidth) Guarantee

2018.7.17(Tue.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 12 Peta/Exa-bit Router

2018.7.20(Fri.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 13 End to end theorem in distributed informatioin system design

2018.7.24(Tue.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 14 DTN & ICN

2018.7.27(Fri.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 15 Burst Mode CDR

2018.7.31(Tue.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 16  

2018.8.3(Fri.) 1-2Session

Get Adobe Reader

It is necessary for those who refer to the PDF file to use "Adobe Reader" as the plug-in software of Adobe System Company.
If you don't have the software, please download from this item (free).

Creative Commons License