2021 Computer Networks

Font size  SML

Register update notification mail Add to favorite lecture list
Academic unit or major
Undergraduate major in Computer Science
Instructor(s)
Yokota Rio 
Course component(s)
Lecture    (ZOOM)
Day/Period(Room No.)
Tue1-2(I121)  Fri1-2(S514)  
Group
-
Course number
CSC.T345
Credits
2
Academic year
2021
Offered quarter
1Q
Syllabus updated
2021/3/19
Lecture notes updated
2021/4/11
Language used
Japanese
Access Index

Lecture

Lecture 1 Fundamentals of computer networks (part 1)

2021.4.13(Tue.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 2 Fundamentals of computer networks (part 2)

2021.4.16(Fri.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 3 Fundamentals of TCP/IP

2021.4.20(Tue.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 4 Data link (part 1)

2021.4.23(Fri.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 5 Data link (part 2)

2021.4.27(Tue.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 6 IP protocol (part 1)

2021.4.30(Fri.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 7 IP protocol (part 2)

2021.5.7(Fri.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 8 Midterm exam

2021.5.11(Tue.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 9 IP related technology

2021.5.14(Fri.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 10 TCP and UDP (part 1)

2021.5.18(Tue.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 11 TCP and UDP (part 2)

2021.5.21(Fri.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 12 Routing protocol

2021.5.25(Tue.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 13 Application protocol

2021.5.28(Fri.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 14 Network security

2021.6.1(Tue.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 15 Final exam

2021.6.8(Tue.) 1-2Session

Get Adobe Reader

It is necessary for those who refer to the PDF file to use "Adobe Reader" as the plug-in software of Adobe System Company.
If you don't have the software, please download from this item (free).

Creative Commons License