2019 Set and Topology II

Font size  SML

Register update notification mail Add to favorite lecture list
Academic unit or major
Undergraduate major in Mathematical and Computing Science
Instructor(s)
Murofushi Toshiaki  Tsuchioka Shunsuke 
Course component(s)
Lecture     
Day/Period(Room No.)
Mon5-6(W833)  Thr3-4(W833)  
Group
-
Course number
MCS.T221
Credits
2
Academic year
2019
Offered quarter
3Q
Syllabus updated
2019/3/18
Lecture notes updated
2019/11/21
Language used
Japanese
Access Index
Supplementary documents 

Lecture

Lecture 1 Euclidean Space

2019.9.26(Thu.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 2 Metric Space and Topological Space

2019.9.30(Mon.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 3 Basis and Neighborhood System

Lecture

Lecture 4 Continuous Map

2019.10.7(Mon.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 5 Induced Topology

2019.10.17(Thu.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 6 Product Topology

2019.10.21(Mon.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 7 Hausdorff Space

2019.10.24(Thu.) 3-4Session

Midterm Examination

Lecture 8 Review and Midterm Examination

2019.10.28(Mon.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 9 Normal Space and Regular Space

2019.10.31(Thu.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 10 Separation Axiom and Continuous Map

2019.11.4(Mon.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 11 Connectivity

2019.11.7(Thu.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 12 Compactness

2019.11.11(Mon.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 13 Property of Compact Space

2019.11.14(Thu.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 14 Completeness of Metric Space

2019.11.18(Mon.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 15 Completion of Metric Space

2019.11.21(Thu.) 3-4Session

Supplementary Lecture

Lecture 16 Office Hour

2019.11.25(Mon.) 5-6Session

End of Term Examination

Lecture 17 Final Exam

2019.11.28(Thu.) 5-6Session

Get Adobe Reader

It is necessary for those who refer to the PDF file to use "Adobe Reader" as the plug-in software of Adobe System Company.
If you don't have the software, please download from this item (free).

Creative Commons License