2019 Microeconomics I

Font size  SML

Register update notification mail Add to favorite lecture list
Academic unit or major
Undergraduate major in Industrial Engineering and Economics
Instructor(s)
Yamato Takehiko 
Course component(s)
Lecture
Day/Period(Room No.)
Tue1-2(W611)  Fri1-2(W611)  
Group
-
Course number
IEE.B201
Credits
2
Academic year
2019
Offered quarter
1Q
Syllabus updated
2019/4/5
Lecture notes updated
2019/5/17
Language used
Japanese
Access Index

Lecture

Lecture 1 Introductory lecture on course objectives and microeconomics.- Demand and supply curves and equilibrium

2019.4.9(Tue.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 2 Consumer Behavior A. Preferences and indifference curves of consumers

2019.4.12(Fri.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 3 Consumption Behavior B. Budget constraints C. Utility maxmization

2019.4.16(Tue.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 4 Consumption Behavior B. Budget constraints C. Utility maxmization

2019.4.19(Fri.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 5 Consumer Behavior D. Demand Function

2019.4.23(Tue.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 6 Consumer Behavior D. Demand Function

2019.4.26(Fri.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 7 Consumer Behavior E. Revealed Preference F. Sufficient conditions for utility maximization

2019.5.7(Tue.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 8 Firm Behavior A. Production Function

2019.5.10(Fri.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 9 Firm Behavior B. Production Maxmization

2019.5.14(Tue.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 10 Cost structure and supply function

2019.5.17(Fri.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 11 Competitive Markets

2019.5.21(Tue.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 12 Monopoly A. Monopolist's profit maximization

2019.5.24(Fri.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 13 MonopolyA. Monopolist's profit maximization

2019.5.28(Tue.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 14 TBA

2019.5.31(Fri.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 15 MonopolyB. Comparion of perfect competition and monopoly

2019.6.4(Tue.) 1-2Session

Lecture

Lecture 16 TBA

2019.6.11(Tue.) 1-2Session

Get Adobe Reader

It is necessary for those who refer to the PDF file to use "Adobe Reader" as the plug-in software of Adobe System Company.
If you don't have the software, please download from this item (free).

Creative Commons License