2019 Advanced Computer Programming (ICT)

Font size  SML

Register update notification mail Add to favorite lecture list
Academic unit or major
Undergraduate major in Information and Communications Engineering
Instructor(s)
Ogata Wakaha  Sugino Nobuhiko  Kanbara Hiroyuki 
Course component(s)
Lecture /
Mode of instruction
 
Day/Period(Room No.)
Tue5-6(情報工学系計算機室)  Fri5-8(情報工学系計算機室)  
Group
-
Course number
ICT.P208
Credits
2
Academic year
2019
Offered quarter
2Q
Syllabus updated
2019/4/9
Lecture notes updated
2019/8/9
Language used
Japanese
Access Index

Experiment/Field Work

Lecture 1 No Class

2019.6.14(Fri.) 5-8Session

Experiment/Field Work

Lecture 2 Review of programming and fundamentals on algorithms -1-

2019.6.18(Tue.) 5-6Session

Experiment/Field Work

Lecture 3 Review of programming and fundamentals on algorithms -2-

2019.6.21(Fri.) 5-8Session

Experiment/Field Work

Lecture 4 Structured Data Types (1)

2019.6.25(Tue.) 5-6Session

Experiment/Field Work

Lecture 5 Structured Data Types (2)

2019.6.28(Fri.) 5-8Session

Experiment/Field Work

Lecture 6 Pointers (1)

2019.7.2(Tue.) 5-6Session

Experiment/Field Work

Lecture 7 Pointers (2)

2019.7.5(Fri.) 5-8Session

Experiment/Field Work

Lecture 8 Data Structures (1)

2019.7.9(Tue.) 5-6Session

Experiment/Field Work

Lecture 9 Data Structures (2)

2019.7.12(Fri.) 5-8Session

Experiment/Field Work

Lecture 10 Functions and Libraries (1)

2019.7.16(Tue.) 5-6Session

Experiment/Field Work

Lecture 11 Functions and Libraries (2)

2019.7.19(Fri.) 5-8Session

Experiment/Field Work

Lecture 12 File I/O (1)

2019.7.23(Tue.) 5-6Session

Experiment/Field Work

Lecture 13 File I/O (2)

2019.7.26(Fri.) 5-8Session

Experiment/Field Work

Lecture 14  

2019.7.30(Tue.) 5-6Session

Experiment/Field Work

Lecture 15  

2019.8.2(Fri.) 5-8Session

Experiment/Field Work

Lecture 16  

2019.8.6(Tue.) 5-6Session

Experiment/Field Work

Lecture 17  

2019.8.9(Fri.) 5-8Session

Get Adobe Reader

It is necessary for those who refer to the PDF file to use "Adobe Reader" as the plug-in software of Adobe System Company.
If you don't have the software, please download from this item (free).

Creative Commons License