2019 Electric Power and Motor Drive System Analysis

Font size  SML

Register update notification mail Add to favorite lecture list
Academic unit or major
Graduate major in Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Instructor(s)
Fujita Hideaki 
Course component(s)
Lecture
Mode of instruction
 
Day/Period(Room No.)
Tue3-4(S224)  Fri3-4(S224)  
Group
-
Course number
EEE.P401
Credits
2
Academic year
2019
Offered quarter
2Q
Syllabus updated
2019/4/5
Lecture notes updated
2019/7/19
Language used
English
Access Index

Lecture

Lecture 1 1 Introduction

2019.6.14(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 2 2 Basic circuit theory and analysis methods

2019.6.18(Tue.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 3 3 Active and reactive power in single‒phase circuits

2019.6.25(Tue.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 4 4 Instantaneous reactive power theory

2019.6.28(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 5 5 Application of Instantaneous reactive power theory #1

2019.7.2(Tue.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 6 6. Rotating Reference Frame

2019.7.5(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 7 7. Flux in motors

2019.7.9(Tue.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 8 8. Torque of rotating machines

2019.7.12(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 9 9. Electromotive force

2019.7.16(Tue.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 10 10. Equivalent circuits

2019.7.19(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 11 11. Field oriented control of induction machines

2019.7.23(Tue.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 12 12. Dynamic control of synchronous machines

2019.7.26(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 13 13. Simulation model

2019.7.30(Tue.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 14 14. Various transformation

2019.8.2(Fri.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 15 Final examination

2019.8.6(Tue.) 3-4Session

Get Adobe Reader

It is necessary for those who refer to the PDF file to use "Adobe Reader" as the plug-in software of Adobe System Company.
If you don't have the software, please download from this item (free).

Creative Commons License