2017 Wireless Communication Engineering

Font size  SML

Register update notification mail Add to favorite lecture list
Academic unit or major
Graduate major in Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Instructor(s)
Sakaguchi Kei 
Course component(s)
Lecture     
Day/Period(Room No.)
Mon7-8(S223)  Thr7-8(S223)  
Group
-
Course number
EEE.S451
Credits
2
Academic year
2017
Offered quarter
2Q
Syllabus updated
2017/4/6
Lecture notes updated
2017/7/30
Language used
English
Access Index

Lecture

Lecture 1 Introduction to Wireless Communication Systems

2017.6.12(Mon.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 2 Link budget design of wireless access

2017.6.15(Thu.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 3 Up/down conversion and equivalent baseband system

2017.6.19(Mon.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 4 Digital modulation and pulse shaping

2017.6.22(Thu.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 5 Demodulation and detection error due to noise

2017.6.26(Mon.) 7-8Session

Exercise

Lecture 6 Collaborative exercise for better understanding 1

2017.6.29(Thu.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 7 Detection and Error due to Noise

2017.7.3(Mon.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 8 Channel fading and diversity combining

2017.7.6(Thu.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 9 Error correction coding

2017.7.10(Mon.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 10 Adaptive modulation coding

2017.7.13(Thu.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 11  

2017.7.17(Mon.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 12 Inter symbol interference and adaptive equalizer

2017.7.20(Thu.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 13 Spread spectrum and code division multiple access (CDMA)

2017.7.24(Mon.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 14 Orthogonal frequency division multiplexing (OFDM)

2017.7.27(Thu.) 7-8Session

Exercise

Lecture 15 Collaborative exercise for better understanding 2

2017.7.31(Mon.) 7-8Session

Get Adobe Reader

It is necessary for those who refer to the PDF file to use "Adobe Reader" as the plug-in software of Adobe System Company.
If you don't have the software, please download from this item (free).

Creative Commons License