2016 Advanced Course of Power Electronics

Font size  SML

Register update notification mail Add to favorite lecture list
Academic unit or major
Graduate major in Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Instructor(s)
Fujita Hideaki  Hagiwara Makoto 
Course component(s)
Lecture
Day/Period(Room No.)
Tue7-8(S223)  Thr5-6(S223)  
Group
-
Course number
EEE.P411
Credits
2
Academic year
2016
Offered quarter
3Q
Syllabus updated
2016/4/27
Lecture notes updated
2016/11/17
Language used
English
Access Index

Lecture

Lecture 1 Introduction

2016.9.29(Thu.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 2 Commutation in Voltage-Source Converters

2016.10.4(Tue.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 3 Switching Power Losses and Soft Switching

2016.10.6(Thu.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 4 Resonant Converters and Their Applications

2016.10.11(Tue.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 5 Pulse-Width Modulation

2016.10.13(Thu.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 6 Modeling of Voltage-Source Converters

2016.10.18(Tue.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 7 Digital Current Control Methods

2016.10.20(Thu.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 8 Grid-Connection Converters

2016.10.25(Tue.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 9 Current Control Methods for Grid-Connection

2016.10.27(Thu.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 10 STATCOMs and FACTS Devices

2016.11.1(Tue.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 11 Active Power Filters

2016.11.3(Thu.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 12 Magnetic Components and Flux Deviation

2016.11.8(Tue.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 13 Power/Energy Variations and Grid Current Disturbance

2016.11.10(Thu.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 14 Multilevel Converters

2016.11.15(Tue.) 7-8Session

Lecture

Lecture 15 Emerging Technologies in Power Conversion

2016.11.17(Thu.) 5-6Session

End of Term Examination

Lecture 16 Final Exam

2016.11.22(Tue.) 7-8Session

Get Adobe Reader

It is necessary for those who refer to the PDF file to use "Adobe Reader" as the plug-in software of Adobe System Company.
If you don't have the software, please download from this item (free).

Creative Commons License