2018 Electric Circuits II

Font size  SML

Register update notification mail Add to favorite lecture list
Academic unit or major
Undergraduate major in Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Instructor(s)
Okada Kenichi  Suzuki Safumi 
Course component(s)
Lecture
Day/Period(Room No.)
Mon5-6(S221)  Thr5-6(S221)  
Group
-
Course number
EEE.C202
Credits
2
Academic year
2018
Offered quarter
3Q
Syllabus updated
2018/6/6
Lecture notes updated
2018/11/22
Language used
Japanese
Access Index

Lecture

Lecture 1 Operational amplifiers

2018.10.1(Mon.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 2 Two-port parameters

2018.10.4(Thu.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 3 Fundamentals of filters

2018.10.11(Thu.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 4 LC ladder filters

2018.10.15(Mon.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 5 Filters using integrators

2018.10.18(Thu.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 6 Summary and confirmation of study until then

2018.10.22(Mon.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 7 Transmission lines and telegraphic equation

2018.10.25(Thu.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 8 Transient response of the transmission lines

2018.10.29(Mon.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 9 Reflection and transmission of the transmission lines

2018.11.1(Thu.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 10 Transient response including reflection and transmission

2018.11.5(Mon.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 11 Summary and confirmation of study until then

2018.11.8(Thu.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 12 Three phase AC circuits

2018.11.12(Mon.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 13 Three phase AC circuits

2018.11.15(Thu.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 14 Switching power supply

2018.11.19(Mon.) 5-6Session

Lecture

Lecture 15 Switching power supply and summary of study until then

2018.11.22(Thu.) 5-6Session

End of Term Examination

Lecture 16  

2018.11.26(Mon.) 5-6Session

Get Adobe Reader

It is necessary for those who refer to the PDF file to use "Adobe Reader" as the plug-in software of Adobe System Company.
If you don't have the software, please download from this item (free).

Creative Commons License