2019 Social Entrepreneurship

Font size  SML

Register update notification mail Add to favorite lecture list
Academic unit or major
Graduate major in Engineering Sciences and Design
Instructor(s)
Ishiguro Junko 
Course component(s)
Lecture
Day/Period(Room No.)
Mon11-12(W931)  
Group
-
Course number
ESD.H402
Credits
2
Academic year
2019
Offered quarter
1-2Q
Syllabus updated
2019/3/18
Lecture notes updated
2019/7/16
Language used
Japanese
Access Index

Lecture

Lecture 1 Introduction

2019.4.8(Mon.) 11-12Session

Lecture

Lecture 2 Revenue model for sustainability

2019.4.15(Mon.) 11-12Session

Lecture

Lecture 3 Case Study1

2019.4.22(Mon.) 11-12Session

Lecture

Lecture 4 Case study 2

2019.5.9(Thu.) 11-12Session

Lecture

Lecture 5 Lecture by guest speekers

2019.5.13(Mon.) 11-12Session

Lecture

Lecture 6 Lecture by guest speekers

2019.5.20(Mon.) 11-12Session

Lecture

Lecture 7 Lecture by guest speekers

2019.5.27(Mon.) 11-12Session

Lecture

Lecture 8 Lecture by a guest speaker

2019.6.3(Mon.) 11-12Session

Lecture

Lecture 9 Solution and its social value

2019.6.10(Mon.) 11-12Session

Lecture

Lecture 10 Sustainable business model

2019.6.17(Mon.) 11-12Session

Lecture

Lecture 11 Interim presentation and discussion

2019.6.24(Mon.) 11-12Session

Lecture

Lecture 12 Hypothesis and test

2019.7.1(Mon.) 11-12Session

Lecture

Lecture 13 Modification of model based on verification results

2019.7.8(Mon.) 11-12Session

Lecture

Lecture 14 Group presentations

2019.7.15(Mon.) 11-12Session

Lecture

Lecture 15 Final proposal

2019.7.22(Mon.) 11-12Session

Lecture

Lecture 16  

2019.7.29(Mon.) 11-12Session

Get Adobe Reader

It is necessary for those who refer to the PDF file to use "Adobe Reader" as the plug-in software of Adobe System Company.
If you don't have the software, please download from this item (free).

Creative Commons License