2019 Inorganic Chemistry I

Font size  SML

Register update notification mail Add to favorite lecture list
Academic unit or major
Undergraduate major in Chemistry
Instructor(s)
Maeda Kazuhiko 
Course component(s)
Lecture
Day/Period(Room No.)
Mon3-4(W935)  Thr3-4(W935)  
Group
-
Course number
CHM.B201
Credits
2
Academic year
2019
Offered quarter
2Q
Syllabus updated
2019/3/18
Lecture notes updated
2019/8/9
Language used
Japanese
Access Index

Lecture

Lecture 1

2019.6.13(Thu.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 2  

2019.6.17(Mon.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 3  

2019.6.20(Thu.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 4  

2019.6.24(Mon.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 5  

2019.6.27(Thu.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 6  

2019.7.1(Mon.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 7  

2019.7.4(Thu.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 8  

2019.7.8(Mon.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 9  

2019.7.11(Thu.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 10  

2019.7.15(Mon.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 11  

2019.7.18(Thu.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 12  

2019.7.22(Mon.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 13  

2019.7.25(Thu.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 14  

2019.7.29(Mon.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 15  

2019.8.1(Thu.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 16  

2019.8.5(Mon.) 3-4Session

End of Term Examination

Lecture 17  

2019.8.8(Thu.) 3-4Session

Get Adobe Reader

It is necessary for those who refer to the PDF file to use "Adobe Reader" as the plug-in software of Adobe System Company.
If you don't have the software, please download from this item (free).

Creative Commons License