2016 Inorganic Chemistry I

Font size  SML

Register update notification mail Add to favorite lecture list
Academic unit or major
Undergraduate major in Chemistry
Instructor(s)
Maeda Kazuhiko 
Course component(s)
Lecture     
Day/Period(Room No.)
Mon3-4(H114)  Thr3-4(H114)  
Group
-
Course number
CHM.B201
Credits
2
Academic year
2016
Offered quarter
2Q
Syllabus updated
2016/4/27
Lecture notes updated
2016/8/17
Language used
Japanese
Access Index

Lecture

Lecture 1

2016.6.13(Mon.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 2  

2016.6.16(Thu.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 3  

2016.6.20(Mon.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 4  

2016.6.23(Thu.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 5  

2016.6.27(Mon.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 6  

2016.6.30(Thu.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 7  

2016.7.4(Mon.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 8  

2016.7.7(Thu.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 9  

2016.7.11(Mon.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 10  

2016.7.14(Thu.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 11  

2016.7.18(Mon.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 12  

2016.7.21(Thu.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 13  

2016.7.25(Mon.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 14  

2016.7.28(Thu.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 15  

2016.8.1(Mon.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 16  

2016.8.4(Thu.) 3-4Session

Lecture

Lecture 17  

2016.8.8(Mon.) 3-4Session

End of Term Examination

Lecture 18  

2016.8.9(Tue.) 5-6Session

Get Adobe Reader

It is necessary for those who refer to the PDF file to use "Adobe Reader" as the plug-in software of Adobe System Company.
If you don't have the software, please download from this item (free).

Creative Commons License